Contact/Colofon

Castricumse RugbyClub Sportpark Wouterland
Van Haerlemlaan 29 1901 JM Castricum
Postbus 153 1900 AD Castricum
Telefoon 0251-651912
Rabobank NL33 RABO 0311 981 240
Rabobank (contributie) NL84 RABO 0311 906 214
BTW nummer 8169 32 591 B01
K.v.K 40 63 49 15
E-mail info@casrc.nl
Route Route naar Wouterland

FUNCTIE NAAM TELEFOON E-MAILADRES
Bestuur/voorzitter Niek Valk voorzitter@casrc.nl
Bestuur/secretaris Vacature secretaris@casrc.nl
Bestuur/penningmeester Barry Pieters finance@casrc.nl
Bestuur/technische commissie Mark Thomson tc@casrc.nl
Bestuur/Commercie Joop Korsmit commercie@casrc.nl
Bestuur/Jeugd Joeri van Campo jeugd@casrc.nl
Bestuur/Accommodatie Theo Schermer accommodatie@casrc.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris  Ed Willems 06-11 520 671 ws@casrc.nl
Privacy coördinator Joeri van Campo privacy@casrc.nl
Redactie-nieuwsbrief Diverse freekick@casrc.nl
Webmaster Hendrik Nijenhuis webmaster@casrc.nl
Kantine coördinator Peter Bakker kantine@casrc.nl
Schoonmaakploeg Bert Kortekaas
Ledenadministratie Jaan Schermer ledenadmin@casrc.nl
Accommodatie Theo Schermer theo.schermer@casrc.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon Ed Willems willem5@planet.nl
Feestcommissie voorzitter Jan Vos feestcommissie@casrc.nl
Supportersclub Arnold Brinkhorst
Train de trainer Martin Slagt martin@rugbycoach.com
Locatie RTC Castricum (mini’s/cubs) Joeri van Campo gtbm@casrc.nl
LOOT school Marina Pronk rugbyacademynoordwest@gmail.com
1e team manager Kim Marcker 06-55 825 527 team1@casrc.nl
2e team manager Johan Mooij 06-17 464 463 team2@casrc.nl
3e team manager Hans Ypma 06-13 349 579 team3@casrc.nl
Damesteam manager Sarah Hiddleston 06-17 888 786 dames@casrc.nl
Colts manager Theo de Jong 06-23 702 634 colts@casrc.nl
Junioren manager Ed Willems 06-11 520 671 junioren@casrc.nl
Cubs manager Jan Hillecamp cubs@casrc.nl
Mini’s manager Raoul van Eijk 0251-67 62 12 minis@casrc.nl
Benjamins manager Raymond Wentink 06-48 531 609 benjamins@casrc.nl
Turven manager Marloes de Smet 06-24 204 171 turven@casrc.nl
Guppen manager Daisy Hakse guppen@casrc.nl
Beren manager Annemiek Winder 06-10 756 537 beren@casrc.nl
Top