Contact/Colofon

Castricumse RugbyClub Sportpark Wouterland
Van Haerlemlaan 29 1901 JM Castricum
Postbus 153 1900 AD Castricum
Telefoon 0251-651912
   
Rabobank NL33 RABO 0311 981 240
Rabobank (contributie) NL84 RABO 0311 906 214
BTW nummer 8169 32 591 B01
K.v.K 40 63 49 15
E-mail info@casrc.nl
Route Route naar Wouterland

FUNCTIE NAAM   E-MAILADRES
       
Bestuur/voorzitter Bart Wierenga voorzitter@casrc.nl
Bestuur/secretaris Mieke Doll  ad interim secretaris@casrc.nl
Bestuur/penningmeester Barry Pieters finance@casrc.nl
Bestuur/technische commissie Maarten Kat  ad interim tc@casrc.nl
Bestuur/Commercie Joop Korsmit commercie@casrc.nl
Bestuur/Jeugd Peter Jurgens jeugd@casrc.nl
Bestuur/Accommodatie Theo Schermer accommodatie@casrc.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris Ed Willems 06-11 520 671 ws@casrc.nl
Privacy coördinator Mieke Doll secretaris@casrc.nl
Redactie-nieuwsbrief Diverse freekick@casrc.nl
Webmaster Hendrik Nijenhuis webmaster@casrc.nl
Kantine coördinator Marcel Beerkens kantine@casrc.nl
Schoonmaakploeg Bert Kortekaas
Ledenadministratie Hans van Balgooi ledenadmin@casrc.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon  Niek Valk  Peter Kok
Feestcommissie voorzitter Jan Vos feestcommissie@casrc.nl
Supportersclub Arnold Brinkhorst
Train de trainer Gijs Pannekeet
Locatie RTC Castricum (mini’s/cubs) Joeri van Campo jeugd@casrc.nl
LOOT school Margo Holland info@rugbyacademynoordwest.nl
1e team manager Jeroen Stuifbergen  Fabienne Berkhout team1@casrc.nl
2e team manager Jeroen Stuifbergen  Maarten Kat team2@casrc.nl
3e team manager Marcel Beerkens team3@casrc.nl
Damesteam manager Bert Veerkamp  Kim Marcker dames@casrc.nl
Colts manager Daan Odufré colts@casrc.nl
Junioren manager Mark Schoorl junioren@casrc.nl
Cubs manager Raymond Wentink cubs@casrc.nl
Mini’s manager Marjanne de Boer  John Groen minis@casrc.nl
Benjamins manager Daisy Hakse  Marcel Hoving benjamins@casrc.nl
Turven manager Menno Polman  Miranda Polman turven@casrc.nl
Guppen/Beren manager Johan Mooij  Edine guppen@casrc.nl
Top